Check out our Video!

STEM in the City

We're all over the city. Discover how you can get plugged in!

Find Programs Nearby

Upcoming Events

FIRST Chesapeake District Event - Central Maryland

Fri, Mar 24 @ 8:00 am - Sun, Mar 26 @ 8:00 pm

201 Central Avenue
Edgewater, MD 21037 United States

Public Lecture: The Search for Life in Oceans Beyond Earth

Wed, Mar 29
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

National Academy of Sciences Building 2101 Constitution Ave, NW
Washington D.C., DC 20418 United States

Arduino Day 2017 in DC

Sat, Apr 1
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Mount Pleasant Library 3160 16th St NW
Washington, DC , DC 20010 United States

FIRST Chesapeake District Championship

Wed, Apr 5 @ 8:00 am - Sat, Apr 8 @ 8:00 pm

1200 West Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia, VA 23284 United States

4th Annual Mentoring in Medicine Science Day at NIH

Fri, Apr 7
9:30 am - 2:00 pm

National Institutes of Health, Masur Auditorium, Clinical Center, Building 10 9000 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20892 United States

DC National Robotics Week 2017

Sat, Apr 15
1:15 pm - 4:00 pm

NorthEast Library 330 7th St NE
Washington, D.C., DC 20002 United States

Volunteer in Spark!Lab

Sun, Apr 23
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Smithsonian National Museum of American History 1400 Constitution Ave
Washington, DC 20013 United States

X-STEM Symposium

Fri, Apr 28
9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Walter E. Washington Convention Center 801 Mt Vernon Pl NW
Washington, DE 20001 United States

Techstravaganza

Sat, Apr 29
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

6560 Braddock Road
Alexandria, VA 22312 United States

Resources & Tools

Latest News

Tweets