Check out our Video!

STEM in the City

We're all over the city. Discover how you can get plugged in!

Find Programs Nearby

Upcoming Events

The Forensic Detectives Summer Camp 2017

Mon, Jul 24 - Fri, Jul 28

Walker Jones Education Campus 1125 New Jersey Ave NW
Washington, DC 20001 United States

SOLAR SYSTEM EXPLORATION: Understanding Mars (6-8)

Wed, Jul 26

Goddard Space Flight Center

Robotics Class

Thu, Jul 27

Takoma Park Library 416 Cedar St. NW
Washington, DC 20012 United States

Inaugural STEAM+ and Arts Integration Conference

Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 30

PEPCO Edison Place Gallery 702 8th Street Northwest, LL2
Washington, DC 20068 United States

Robotics Class

Sat, Jul 29

Shepherd Park Library 7420 Georgia Ave, NW
washington, DC 20012 United States

Summer Hands-On Science: Health and the Human Body

Sat, Jul 29
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Koshland Science Museum 525 E Street NW
Washington, DC 20001 United States

Professional Development Opportunity in Genomics for Community College Faculty

Mon, Jul 31 - Thu, Aug 3

National Institutes of Health 9000 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20892 United States

BEST I (K-2)

Tue, Aug 1

Goddard Space Flight Center

Exoplanets Exploration: Planets beyond Our Solar System (6-8)

Wed, Aug 2

Goddard Space Flight Center

BEST II (3-5)

Thu, Aug 3

Goddard Space Flight Center

Breaking Barriers: Building STEM Identities

Tue, Aug 8 - Wed, Aug 9

Louis Stokes Library 501 W Street NW
Washington, DC 20059 United States

Resources & Tools

Latest News

Tweets