Check out our Video!

STEM in the City

We're all over the city. Discover how you can get plugged in!

Find Programs Nearby

Upcoming Events

American Chemical Society Kids Zone

Sat, Aug 19
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

ACS Headquarters 1155 16th St. NW
Washington, DC 20036 United States

AppUp: Computer Science for Girls

Sat, Sep 9

Lauinger Library Library Walk
Washington, DC 20007 United States

AppUp: Computer Science for Girls

Sat, Sep 16

Lauinger Library Library Walk
Washington, DC 20007 United States

D.C. Teacher's Night: Build Your Green Community

Thu, Sep 21
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

United States Botanic Garden Conservatory 100 Maryland Ave, SW
Washington, DC United States

AppUp: Computer Science for Girls

Sat, Sep 23

Lauinger Library Library Walk
Washington, DC 20007 United States

Integrating Algebra and Technology with Bootstrap

Mon, Sep 25 - Tue, Sep 26

OSSE 810 First Street Northeast Third Floor, Grand Hall B
Washington, DC 20002 United States

Research Teachers Conference

Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 15

SEM Link's 2nd Annual DMV STEM Career Fair

Sat, Oct 14
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

University of the District of Columbia 4250 Connecticut Avenue
Washington, DC, DC 20008 United States

You Be The Chemist Challenge ®

Fri, Mar 9

To Be Determined

Techstravaganza 2018

Sat, May 19
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology 6560 Braddock Rd
Alexandria, VA 22312 United States

Chemistry Immersion Program

Tue, Jul 10 @ 8:00 am - Sun, Jul 22 @ 5:00 pm

University of Missouri in Columbia Columbia, MO
Columbia, 65211

You Be The Chemist Challenge ®

Sat, Mar 9

To Be Determined

Resources & Tools

Latest News

Tweets